Participants 2017

Participants 2017

Nudge proudly presents you the participants of the Nudge Global Impact Challenge 2017

Dirk de Bruijne - Business Innovator, ABN AMRO (The Netherlands)

Sabine Oudt - Analyst Social Impact Bonds, ABN AMRO (The Netherlands)

Hilde van Egmond - Business Innovator, ABN AMRO (The Netherlands)

Marc Verhagen - Relationship Manager, ABN AMRO (The Netherlands)

Eli Geoffroy- Development Engineer, ABN AMRO Technology Lab (The Netherlands)

Salomon van Gilse - Recovery Officer, ABN AMRO (The Netherlands)

Santosh Naidoo - Investment Associate, African Infrastructure Investment Managers (South Africa)

Jordy Hermanns - Portfolio Manager, Aegon Asset Management (The Netherlands)

Jesus Martinez - Fixed Income Portfolio Manager, Aegon Asset Management (The Netherlands)

Toby Harris - Project Engineer, Calor Gas (United Kingdom)

Katie Latta - Sustainability Executive, Calor Gas (United Kingdom)

Rianne Doornink - Junior Consultant, Corporate Facility Partners Green Buildings (The Netherlands)

Stefan Maatman - Consultant, Corporate Facility Partners Green Buildings (The Netherlands)

Gaelle Bark - Graduate Associate, Danone Early Life Nutrition (Middle East)

Pia Boehm - Trainee Digitalisation, Danone Early Life Nutrition (Germany)

Arun Nair - Healthcare Nutrition Solution Specialist, Danone Early Life Nutrition (Middle East)

Anna Sobolewska - Project Specialist, NUTRICIA (Poland)

Diana Beauty - Brand Manager, Danone Early Life Nutrition (Indonesia)

Julie Verhaeghe - Healthcare Nutrition Strategy Channel Manager, Danone (The Netherlands)

Lauriane Avril - Industrial Sustainability Performance Manager, Danone (The Netherlands)

Winton Winton - Assistant Brand Manager, Danone Early Life Nutrition (Indonesia)

Eva Roos - Senior Outbound / Customer Advisor, De Friesland Zorgverzekeraar (The Netherlands)

Edgar Oriol - Data Scientist, Engie (Belgium)

Charlotte Beirnaert - HR Business Partner, Engie (Belgium)

Simone van Tongeren - Innovation Officer, Engie (The Netherlands)

Jenni Raitavuo - Quality Specialist, Sustainability, Ensto (Finland)

Renate Elling - Senior Advisor Public Affairs and Stakeholder Management, Essent (The Netherlands)

Michele Laverone - Trade Marketing Specialist Africa & Emerging markets, Ferrero (Luxembourg)

Sara Carpinello - Packing Project Manager, Ferrero (Italy)

Chiara Menaspà - Junior Global Product Manager, Ferrero (Italy)

Katarzyna Frihauf - DPT Specialist, Ferrero (Luxembourg)

Arnold Biesbroek - Process Specialist, Friesland Campina (The Netherlands)

Gregor de Schipper - Plant Manager, Friesland Campina (The Netherlands)

Sarah Schiffer - Product & Concept Manager, Gispen (The Netherlands)

Karola Norbart - Product Owner, Greenchoice (The Netherlands)

Filippo Petriliggieri - Marketing Manager, Gruppo Mondadori (Italy)

Marta Mazza - Children's Book Editor, Gruppo Mondadori (Italy)

Karen Lopez - Procurement Leader-Marketing services, HEINEKEN (Mexico)

Julia Moreno Briones - TPM Sales & Distribution Chief, HEINEKEN (Mexico)

Arturo Robles - Finance Manager, HEINEKEN (Mexico)

Anne Dubost - Global Lead in Logistics & Sustainability, HEINEKEN (The Netherlands)

Alex Barbier - Sustainable Development Analyst, HEINEKEN (The Netherlands)

Laura Taal-Groeneveld - Sustainable Procurement Manager, HEINEKEN (The Netherlands)

Jessica Fraser - Manager of Benefits & Global Mobility, HEINEKEN (USA)

Nguyễn Hữu Hoàng - Partnership Officer, HEINEKEN (Vietnam)

Nguyễn Thị Cẩm Thu - Talent Acquisition Manager, HEINEKEN (Vietnam)

Marieke Zeeman - Event Manager Relation Marketing, ING (The Netherlands)

Sofya Shuster - Vice President, Real Estate Finance, ING (USA)

Nour Shaikh - Vice President, Head of Operational Excellence New York, ING (USA)

Claudia Eller - Corporate Communications professional, ING (Germany)

Elco Rouwmaat - Consultant Resource Management, Milgro (The Netherlands)

Puck Jeekel - Rijkstrainee / Junior Policy Officer, Ministry of Infrastructure and Environment (The Netherlands)

David Dik - Senior Policy Advisor, Ministry of Infrastructure and Environment (The Netherlands)

Mahrou Kharazi - Product Manager Global Venous Marketing, Philips Volcano, Philips (USA)

Kevin Shahbazi - Strategic Design Consultant, Philips (Belgium)

Huub van den Brok - Management Trainee, Philips (The Netherlands)

Bart van Liempd - Labour Market Specialist, Randstad Group(The Netherlands)

Tjipke Okkema - Sales Consultant, Rexel Netherlands (The Netherlands)

Wouter Hendrickx - Teamleader Technical Support energy solution, Rexel Netherlands (The Netherlands)

Tessa Kimmel - Junior Consultant, Steward Redqueen (The Netherlands)

Bernard Leussink - Consultant, Steward Redqueen (The Netherlands)

Chris Jansen - Management Trainee, Unica (The Netherlands)

Jolien de Graeve - Logistics specialist, Unilever (Benelux)

Sonali Doshi - Associate Manager Sustainable Business, Unilever (USA)

Lizzie Horvitz - Distribution Services Analyst, Unilever (USA)

Stacy Kotorac - Assistant Manager Sustainable Operations, Unilever (USA)

Erin Groot - Brand Manager, Unilever (The Netherlands)

Charlotte Wilcke - Lawyer, Van Doorne (The Netherlands)

Wild card participants 2017

Mart van Kuijk - Sustainability Consultant, Sustainalize (The Netherlands)

Hella Hekkelman - Community Manager, Onna-Onna, (The Netherlands)

Ashley Arora - Masters of Science in Sustainability Management (Student), University of Toronto (Canada)

Marieke Creemers - Coordinator of Communications, Dutch Research Institute for Transitions (The Netherlands)

Bryant Heng - Independent Consultant / Social Entrepreneur (The Netherlands)

Peter Ndung'u - National Coordinator, MasterPeace (Kenya)

Thomas Beelaerts - Consultant, KPMG (The Netherlands)

Anacelle Bautista - Philippine Youth Ambassador, Ship for Southeast Asian and Japanese Youth Program (The Philippines)

Barbara Bilyk - Managing Consultant, Horvath & Partners (Germany)

Ivan Low - Senior Policy Officer, Australian Department of Industry, Innovation and Science (Australia)

Ruth Mondragon - Bachelor of Engineering (Student), University of the Americas Puebla (Mexico)